Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Teemu Haronoja
Teknikum Oy Puh. +358 50 356 5278
 PL 13 teemu.haronoja@teknikum.com
 38211 Sastamala
Sihteeri
Mira Juutilainen
Teknikum Oy
 PL 13 mira.juutilainen@teknikum.com
 38211 Sastamala
Minna Poikelispää
Tampereen teknillinen yliopisto
minna.poikelispaa@tut.fi
Jorma Mäkinen
Puh. +358 50 5880 407
jorma.makinen@suomi24.fi
Matti Salo
Artekno Oy
Aakkulantie 46 matti.salo@artekno.fi
36220 Kangasala
Jani Lampinen
Teknikum Oy
PL 13
38211 Sastamala jani.lampinen@teknikum.com
Irina Lindberg
Nokian Renkaat Oyj
PL 20 Puh. +358408367362
37101 Nokia irina.lindberg@nokiantyres.com
Harri Moisio
Nokian Renkaat Oyj Puh. +358 10 401 7224
PL 20 harri.moisio@nokiantyres.com
37101 Nokia